Skip to main content
site map
Log into my account
contact
email usour facebook page
Lent 2019

2019 Devotional Guide

(Click Above to Download)

Revival 2019

April 10 - April 12

Click Above to View Flyer

Officers 

Ministers

Name

Position

Email Address

Rev. Jay B. Broadnax

Pastor

pastorjay@mtpisgahamec.org

Rev. Phyllis A. Harris

Associate Minister/Dir. of Christian Ed.

revphyllis@mtpisgahamec.org

Rev. I.N. Patterson, IV

Associate Minister

revike@mtpisgahamec.org

Rev. Donna M. Minor

Associate Minister

revdonna@mtpisgahamec.org

 

Officers

Name

Position

Email Address

Sis. Sandra L. Geathers

Vice Chair, Steward Board

stewardvc@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Steven Patterson

Vice Chair, Trustee Board

trusteevc@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Joyce Criss

Finance Manager

finance@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Kim Jordan

Treasurer, Steward Board

stewardtreasurer@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Carrie Yon

Treasurer, Trustee Board

trusteetreasurer@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Keith W. Arrington, Sr.

Asst. Treasurer/Organization Accts.

orgaccts@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Kelli Criss-Joyner

Secretary

recordingsec@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Arthean Wicks

Chaplain

 

Stewards

Name

Commission

Email Address

Sis. Shirley Moore-Harris

Christian Education

christianed@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Bernadine DeVose-Walls

Evangelism

evangelism1@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Angela Ryans

Evangelism

evangelism2@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Lisa Richardson

Health

health@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Ibrahim Kamara

Health

health@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Kelli Criss-Joyner

Membership

membership1@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Douglas Clark

Membership

membership1@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Keith W. Arrington, Sr.

Public Relations

publicrelations@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Irvin Hopewell

Hospitality/Food Service

hospitality@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Arthean Wicks

Missions and Welfare

missions@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Robert Taylor

Social Action

socialaction@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Kim Jordan

Worship

worship@mtpisgahamec.org

 

Trustees

Name

Area

Email Address

Sis. Cherie Ryans

Bro. Richard Minor

Communications/Security

communications@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Reginald Claxton

Security

security@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Clarence Weeks

Transportation

transportation@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Dolores M. Clinton

Facilities/Scheduling

scheduling@mtpisgahamec.org

Bro. Howard Walters

Properties

properties@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Rochelle Jordan

Properties

properties@mtpisgahamec.org

Sis. Catherine Brinkley

Sis. Rose Mapp

 

Bookmark and Share